Home

 

Meet our Mortgage Lenders

 

Altra's Mortgage Lenders can give you knowledgeable advice on which loan is right for you, help guide you through the application process, and answer any questions. Call or email today:

 

Mike Glassmaker

Mike Glassmaker
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4545
mglassmaker@altra.org
NMLS #523887

Brenda Fisher

Brenda Fisher
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4504
bfisher@altra.org
NMLS #515904

Sarah Benzing

Sarah Benzing
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4583
sbenzing@altra.org
NMLS #515903

 

B.J. Hamilton

B.J. Hamilton
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4520
bjhamilton@altra.org
NMLS #1026108

 

Tara Mayberry

Tara Mayberry
Holmen, WI
608-779-3075
tmayberry@altra.org
NMLS #515923

Jennifer Shrader

Jennifer Schrader
West Salem, WI
608-779-3185
jschrader@altra.org
NMLS #524003

 

Shelly Reining

Shelly Reining
La Crescent, MN
608-779-3188
sreining@altra.org
NMLS #715635

Scott Fischer

Scott Fischer
Winona, MN
507-452-5728
sfischer@altra.org
NMLS #818014

Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson
Rochester, MN
800-755-0055 x 4132
gjohnson@altra.org
NMLS #516974

Tammie Hosea

Tammie Hosea
Tyler, TX
903-579-2205
thosea@altra.org
NMLS #643970

Martha Roye

Martha Roye
Tyler, TX
903-405-3725
mroye@altra.org
NMLS #686500

Jesus Flores

Jesus Flores
Tyler, TX
903-579-2210
jflores@altra.org
NMLS # 1389522

 

Terri Hancock

Terri Hancock
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6515
thancock@altra.org
NMLS #494774

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6544
jtaylor@altra.org
NMLS #841429