Meet our Mortgage Lenders

 

Altra's Mortgage Lenders can give you knowledgeable advice on which loan is right for you, help guide you through the application process, and answer any questions. Call or email today:

 

Mike Glassmaker

Mike Glassmaker
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4545
mglassmaker@altra.org
NMLS #523887

Brenda Fisher
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4504
bfisher@altra.org
NMLS #515904

Sarah Benzing

Sarah Benzing
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4583
sbenzing@altra.org
NMLS #515903

 

B.J. Hamilton

B.J. Hamilton
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4520
bjhamilton@altra.org
NMLS #1026108

 

Tara Mayberry
Holmen, WI
608-779-3075
tmayberry@altra.org
NMLS #515923

Jennifer Schrader
West Salem, WI
608-779-3185
jschrader@altra.org
NMLS #524003

 

Tom Hutson

Tom Huston
Winona, MN
507-452-5728
thuston@altra.org
NMLS #861285

Chris Pater
La Crescent, MN
608-779-3188
cpater@altra.org
NMLS #1443436

Greg Johnson
Rochester, MN
800-755-0055 x 4132
gjohnson@altra.org
NMLS #516974

 

Terri Hancock

Terri Hancock
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6515
thancock@altra.org
NMLS #494774

Jessica Taylor
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6544
jtaylor@altra.org
NMLS #841429

Tammie Hosea
Tyler, TX
903-579-2205
thosea@altra.org
NMLS #643970

Bonni Knighton
Tyler, TX
903-579-2210
bknighton@altra.org
NMLS #196396