Locations  |  ATMs  |  Careers  |  Contact  |  Home           

Online Banking

 

 

Membership, Accounts, Loans, Credit Cards

DriveAltra.org

 

 

 

Meet Our Mortgage Lenders

Altra's Mortgage Lenders can give you knowledgeable advice on which loan is right for you, help guide you through the application process, and answer any questions. Call or email today:  

 

Mike Glassmaker

Mike Glassmaker
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4545
mglassmaker@altra.org

NMLS #523887

Sarah Benzing

Sarah Benzing
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4504
sbenzing@altra.org

NMLS #515903

Scott Ulik

Scott Ulik
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4583
sulik@altra.org

NMLS #515908

B.J. Hamilton

B.J. Hamilton
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4520
bjhamilton@altra.org

NMLS #1026108

 

Tara Mayberry
Holmen, WI
608-779-3075
tmayberry@altra.org

NMLS #515923

Jennifer Schrader
West Salem, WI
608-779-3185
jschrader@altra.org

NMLS #524003

 

Brenda Fisher
La Crescent, MN
608-779-3188
bfisher@altra.org

NMLS #515904

Tom Hutson 

Tom Huston
Winona, MN
507-452-5728
thuston@altra.org

NMLS #861285

Terri Hancock

Terri Hancock
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6515
thancock@altra.org

NMLS #494774

Martha Meador

Martha Meador
Tyler, TX
903-579-2210
mmeador@altra.org

NMLS #686500

 

Tammie Hosea
Tyler, TX
903-579-2205
thosea@altra.org

NMLS #643970