Home

 

Meet our Mortgage Lenders

 

Altra's Mortgage Lenders can give you knowledgeable advice on which loan is right for you, help guide you through the application process, and answer any questions. Call or email today:

 

Mike Glassmaker

Mike Glassmaker
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4545
mglassmaker@altra.org
NMLS #523887

Allen Pruitt

Allen Pruitt
La Crosse, WI
608-519-8155
apruitt@altra.org
NMLS #1518324

Brenda Fisher

Brenda Fisher
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4504 
bfisher@altra.org
NMLS #515904

Sarah Benzing

Sarah Benzing
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4583
sbenzing@altra.org
NMLS #515903

 

Tara Mayberry
Holmen, WI
608-779-3075
tmayberry@altra.org
NMLS #515923

Mark Joswick

Mark Joswick
Holmen, WI
608-881-6428
mjoswick@altra.org
NMLS #515897

Jennifer Shrader

Jennifer Schrader
West Salem, WI
608-779-3185
jschrader@altra.org
NMLS #524003

 

Shelly Reining

Shelly Reining
La Crescent, MN
608-779-3188
sreining@altra.org
NMLS #715635

 

Scott Fischer

Scott Fischer
Winona, MN
507-452-5728
sfischer@altra.org
NMLS #818014

Tammy Gile

Tammy Gile
Winona, MN
507-452-1134
tgile@altra.org
NMLS #1014313

Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson
Rochester, MN
800-755-0055 x 4132
gjohnson@altra.org
NMLS #516974

Darin Jensen

Darin Jensen
Rochester, MN
800-755-0055 x 4138
djensen@altra.org
NMLS #876441

 

Tammie Hosea

Tammie Hosea
Tyler, TX
903-405-3725
thosea@altra.org
NMLS #643970

 

Martha Roye

Martha Roye
Tyler, TX
903-393-1877
mroye@altra.org
NMLS #686500

 

Jesus Flores

Jesus Flores
Tyler, TX
903-579-2210
jflores@altra.org
NMLS # 1389522

 

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6515
jtaylor@altra.org
NMLS #841429

 

Kelly Korish

Kelly Korish
Onalaska, WI
608-787-7175
kkorish@altra.org
NMLS #1707989

Kylie Mason

Kylie Mason
Onalaska, WI
608-881-6482
kmason@altra.org
NMLS #1741227