Locations  |  ATMs  |  Careers  |  Contact  |  Home           

Online Banking

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Mortgage Lenders

Altra's Mortgage Lenders can give you knowledgeable advice on which loan is right for you, help guide you through the application process, and answer any questions. Call or email today:

Brenda Fisher

Brenda Fisher
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4504
bfisher@altra.org

NMLS #515904

Scott Ulik

Scott Ulik
La Crosse, WI
608-787-4545
sulik@altra.org

NMLS #515908

 

Kathryn Sexauer
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4583
ksexauer@altra.org

NMLS #488726

 

B.J. Hamilton
Onalaska, WI
608-787-4520
bjhamilton@altra.org

NMLS #1026108

 

Sarah Benzing
Holmen, WI
608-779-3075
sbenzing@altra.org

NMLS #515903

Tara Mayberry
West Salem, WI
608-779-3185
tmayberry@altra.org

NMLS #515923

 

Tom Huston
Winona, MN
507-452-5728
thuston@altra.org

NMLS #861285

 

Mike Glassmaker
La Crescent, MN
608-779-3188
mglassmaker@altra.org

NMLS #523887

 

Tracey Beyer
Rochester, MN
800-755-0055
ext. 4132
tbeyer@altra.org

NMLS #914896

Terri Hancock
Clarksville, TN
931-920-6515
thancock@altra.org

NMLS #494774

 

Donnie Miliara
Tyler, TX
903-579-2205
dmiliara@altra.org

NMLS #284199

 

Martha Meador
Tyler, TX
903-579-2210
mmeador@altra.org

NMLS #686500

 

 

Today’s Featured Rates