Home

 

Meet our Business Lenders

 

Altra and it's team of business lending professionals are committed to supporting economic growth and prosperity of the communities we serve by providing a full array of business financial services including various types of loans.


Mike Nickel

Mike Nickel
V.P. Business Lending

Jason Grossklaus

Jason Grossklaus
Business Loan Officer

La Crosse, WI
608-787-7125
jgrossklaus@altra.org

 

Walt Smanski

Walt Smanski
Business Loan Officer
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7124
wsmanski@altra.org

Scott Nandory

Scott Nandory
Business Loan Officer
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7148
snandory@altra.org

 

Tom Torkelson

Tom Torkelson
Business Loan Officer
(Rochester, MN)
507-258-4500
ttorkelson@altra.org

Dustin Jones

Dustin Jones
Business Loan Officer
(Tyler, TX)
903-579-2208
djones@altra.org

Emily Medvecky

Emily Medvecky
Business Loan Officer
(Clarksville, TN)
931-920-6511
emedvecky@altra.org

Get Started

Business Blog

Success Stories