Home

 

Meet our Business Lenders

 

Altra and it's team of business lending professionals are committed to supporting economic growth and prosperity of the communities we serve by providing a full array of business financial services including various types of loans.


Marcos Fredrick

Marcos Fredrick
Vice President -
Manager of Business Banking

Scott Koelbl

Scott Koelbl
Business Banking
Sales Manager
La Crosse, WI
608-519-8163
skoelbl@altra.org

 

Carol Ostrem

Carol Ostrem
Business Development
Officer (La Crosse)
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7126
costrem@altra.org

 

Jason Grossklaus

Jason Grossklaus
Relationship Manager
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7125
jgrossklaus@altra.org

 

Walt Smanski

Walt Smanski
Relationship Manager
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7124
wsmanski@altra.org

 

Scott Nandory

Scott Nandory
Relationship Manager
La Crosse, WI
608-787-7148
snandory@altra.org

 

Tom Torkelson

Tom Torkelson
Relationship Manager
(Rochester, MN)
507-258-4500
ttorkelson@altra.org

 

Emily Medvecky

Emily Medvecky
Relationship Manager
(Clarksville, TN)
931-920-6511
emedvecky@altra.org

Dustin Jones

Dustin Jones
Relationship Manager
(Tyler, TX)
903-579-2208
djones@altra.org

Eric Keppen

Eric Keppen
Relationship Manager
(Tyler, TX)
903-402-3355
ekeppen@altra.org

 

Get Started

Meet Our Relationship Managers

Success Stories