Home

 

Events & Seminars

 

 

Wednesday, February 1

Prime Times Social Club

Music in the American Civil War

Wed., Feb. 1 • 1:30 pm

Altra Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Dr., Onalaska, WI

 

Thursday, February 9

Women Wired to Invest

Women Wired to Invest

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017 • 5:15pm

Altra Federal Credit Union • Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Drive • Onalaska, WI 54650


Sunday, February 19

Teens and Money: Budgeting

Sunday, February 19, 2017 • 12pm-2pm

Altra Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Dr., Onalaska, WI


Thursday, February 23

Lunch and Learn Seminar

Holmen High School Students Lunch and Learn

Thursday, February 23, 2017 • Lunch Periods

Holmen High School, Holmen WI



Thursday, February 23

Annual Meeting

Altra 86th Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 23 • 6:00 pm

Altra Federal Credit Union • Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Drive • Onalaska, WI 54650

 

Wednesday, March 1

Prime Times Social Club

Traditional Irish Music

Wed., March 1 • 1:30 pm

Altra Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Dr., Onalaska, WI


Tuesday, March 7

Fraud Prevention Seminar

Fraud Prevention Seminar

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 5:30pm

Altra Clarksville Branch
2625 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. • Clarksville, TN



Wednesday, March 15

Home Buying After Hours

Home Buying After Hours

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 5:30pm

One REALTOR® Center
2772 S SE Loop 323 • Tyler, TX 75701

 

Tuesday, March 21

Home Buying After Hours

Home Buying After Hours

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 5:30pm

Altra Federal Credit Union • Operations Center
1700 Oak Forest Drive • Onalaska, WI 54650


Fraud Prevention Seminar