Altra’s Routing #: 291881216

Altra Foundation Scholarships

Altra Foundation
Community Service Scholarship

Altra Federal Credit Union believes being a good community member means giving something back. That’s why we’ve established a foundation that offers scholarships to reward young members with a demonstrated history of community involvement. The Altra Foundation has been granting scholarships since 2004, and has awarded 162 scholarships, for a total of $81,000.

Community Service Scholarship Winners

2018 Winners
Name School • Location
Marley Richmond Central High School • La Crosse, WI
Jenna Holman Central High School • La Crosse, WI
Jennifer Hamann Central High School • La Crosse, WI
Emma Booth La Crescent High School • La Crescent, MN
Ryan Haefs La Crescent High School • La Crescent, MN
Kayla Kaczorowski Cochrane Fountain City HS • Fountain City, WI
Cameron Schroeder Luther High School • Onalaska, WI
Justin Franz Cotter High School • Winona, MN
Brendon Joshlin John Tyler High School • Tyler, TX
Jonathan Glasgow Rossview High School • Clarkville, TN
Garrett Cook Lindale High School • Lindale, TX
Jackson Manning Clarksville Academy • Clarksville, TN

Holmen/DECA/Business Scholarship

For students attending Holmen High School, Holmen, Wisconsin only. Holmen High School seniors who meet the required criteria are invited to apply for this scholarship. 

2018 Winners

Brittney Jennings
Amber Wuensch