Home

 

 

It's time for Altra Bracket Madness!  

Altra is again sponsoring a free Classic Style NCAA Men's Basketball Division 1 Brackets game for anyone age 13 or older. Altra membership is not required, so invite your friends!

This is a fun charity event so we're hoping you help us spread it beyond our membership. Altra will donate $1 for each bracket submitted (up to a total of $3,000) and that donation will be split evenly between the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater La Crosse, East Texas and Rochester, MN; and the Big Brothers Big Sisters Club in Clarksville, TN. The more brackets entered, the bigger the donation. 

You can register and play on Altra's website or your Smartphone 

If you have a Bracket account from previous years, click the blue "Login" button at the top of this page and sign in with email or Facebook to manage your account. (You can reset your password at this stage if needed). 

To create a new account, click the blue "Login" button at the top of the Bracket. Create as many Bracket accounts as you like. Follow the steps and make your display name unique!

Then Like and Follow our Facebook page for updates and the announcement of the winners!

 

Grand Prize - $10,000 Cash for selecting a perfect bracket! 

1st Place -  Points - $1,000 Cash 
2nd Place - Points - $500 Cash 
3rd Place -  Points - $250 Cash

 

Important Dates  

Today:  
Sign up and start inviting friends and family if you want to create a group. Your group can be public or private. 

Sunday, March 12:   
Brackets will be available to fill out after qualifying teams are announced. 

Thursday, March 16: 
Your bracket must be completed and submitted by Noon ET (that's 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT).

 

No purchase required. One entry per person, must be age 13 or older to enter. Altra membership not required. Altra will donate $1.00 per entry, up to a maximum of $3,000, to be divided equally between the following charities: Boys & Girls Club of Greater La Crosse (La Crosse, WI), Boys & Girls Club of Rochester (Rochester, MN), Boys & Girls Club of East Texas (Tyler, TX), Big Brothers Big Sisters, Clarksville, TN.  

  
Grand Prize: Any Participant(s) who select(s) a valid perfect bracket (the correct selection of all 63 matchups) prior to the start of tournament will be eligible for the $10,000 Grand Prize; see complete disclosure at: http://www.altra.org/about-us/contests-sweepstakes/altra-bracket-madness?jsx1#/support/rules.  
  
1st, 2nd and 3rd place prize winners will be contacted by phone and prizes will be awarded by Altra. Altra Federal Credit Union employees are not eligible for prizes listed; direct family members/spouses are eligible to win all prizes listed.